Staff Directory

Records Access Officer - Marilyn Tencza, Superintendent of Schools

Title IX Compliance Officer - Daniel Deedy, Director of Finance and Operations

District 504 Coordinator - Michael Wood, Director of Student Services


Office of the Superintendent 

Marilyn Tencza, Superintendent of Schools 

508-892-7040
tenczam@lpsma.net

Christine Weissman, Superintendent's Confidential Assistant
508-892-7040 X 110
weissmanc@lpsma.net

Lisa Martinelli, Central Office Administrative Assistant, Records Access Officer
508-892-7040 X 115
martinellil@lpsma.net



Finance & Operations

Dan Deedy, Director of Finance & Operations

508-892-7040
deedyd@lpsma.net

Jim Souza, Director of Facilities and Transportation
508-82-7030 X 1251
souzaj@lpsma.net

Laurie Cascione, Director of Food Services
508-892-7030 X1190
cascionel@lpsma.net

Susan Bulman, Accounts Payable & Business Assistant
508-892-7040 X 119
bulmans@lpsma.net

Bonnie Thibeault, Payroll & Business Assistant
508-892-7040 X 117
thibeaultb@lpsma.net



Curriculum

Michael Wood, Interim Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
508-892-7040

woodm@lpsma.net


Student Services

Michael Wood, Director of Student Services, Title IX Cordinator
508-892-7040
woodm@lpsma.net

Lisa Martinelli, Central Office Administrative Assistant
508-892-7040 X 115
martinellil@lpsma.net



Technology & Information Systems

Jeffrey Berthiaume, Director of Technology & Digital Learning
508-892-7030 X1205
berthiaumej@lpsma.net

Paul Miller, Networking Specialist
millerp@lpsma.net

Suzanne Kelley, Data Technician
508-892-7040 X 116
kelleys@lpsma.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.